[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Samuel Newton (N110)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 10 April 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196602899
Thursday 5 April 1621Wills3800296
1622Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601002
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701471
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000032
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003044
Tuesday 1 March 1636Marriage register 1608 to 16398902024
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501454
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501866
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600660
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401326 22403334
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601730
1639Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603292
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003785
Wednesday 24 July 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700156
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500551
1641Freehold Titles31900331
Tuesday 24 April 1660Wills4400155
Sunday 25 March 1666Hearth Tax: Exchequer13400210
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400783
Sunday 20 September 1674Diary of Ralph Josselin70017720
Wednesday 23 September 1674Diary of Ralph Josselin70017730
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401169
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500172
Tuesday 12 August 1679Freeholders22100019
Monday 22 October 1688Wills5000706
Tuesday 25 June 1689Wills6400494
Saturday 20 July 1689Wills5000894 6400517
Tuesday 7 May 1734Freeholders22100519