[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Paretree also Evans (P261)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 22 September 1616Baptism register 1609 to 16196603531
Wednesday 25 April 1638Marriage register 1608 to 16398902203
Sunday 25 November 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706395
Tuesday 23 December 1638Burial register 1620 to 16398103727
Tuesday 14 May 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2002979
Wednesday 26 June 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2003026
Saturday 5 December 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902371
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Thursday 31 March 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496800873
Thursday 11 January 1644Baptism register 1640 to 16496801412
Sunday 22 March 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802011
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801588 38801594
Tuesday 24 December 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496803002
Tuesday 29 December 1650Baptism register 1650 to 16596900247
Monday 1 November 1652Baptism register 1650 to 16596900636
Wednesday 20 June 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901602
Monday 30 November 1657Baptism register 1650 to 16596902454
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39302188
Thursday 14 February 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000361
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Wednesday 24 February 1664Burial register 1616 to 16798300618
Diary of Ralph Josselin70014190
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402415
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200698
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600830
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700133 39700176
Tuesday 26 August 1673Burial register 1616 to 16798301704
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701100
Wednesday 28 January 1674Diary of Ralph Josselin70017400
Friday 30 January 1674Burial register 1616 to 16798301733
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801390