[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Joan Pearson also Hatly (P478)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 28 February 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506029
Monday 20 April 1601Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54101030
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101256
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101645
Friday 6 February 1607Wills3400340
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200283
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200892
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301317
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301891
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400131
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500123
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201312
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500524
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501096
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100129
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000719
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001255
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001817
Friday 27 September 1644Wills4201478
Saturday 11 April 1646Wills4201559
Monday 17 November 1662Chancery Depositions16700296