[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Woodward

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 29 September 1375Colne Priory Accounts44800593 44800604 44800723 44800803 44800879
1380Colne Priory Rental43000747 43000768 43000799 43000825 43000846
43000870
Saturday 13 February 1384Calendar of Close Rolls12400118
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600270 43601906
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200434
Saturday 8 December 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201393
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400007
Saturday 10 December 1405Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400910
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401221
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500979
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700796
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700552
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800007 54800210
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001303
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100814
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700724
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400036
Thursday 30 May 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700259
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083 45001654
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200431
Tuesday 18 November 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300126
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800389
1440Colne Priory Rental43100475
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801626
Monday 25 July 1524Wills2301802
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300681 43300916
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401018 43401026 43401517 43401526
Tuesday 2 October 1666Quarter Sessions Rolls20600893
Tuesday 5 December 1675Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700835
Tuesday 23 April 1706Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200675
Tuesday 26 March 1723Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10201713
Thursday 3 February 1743Maps90100005
1768Freehold Titles32600113