[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Joseph Driwood

Appears in the text as:
Monday 16 September 1672Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502679
Tuesday 25 November 1673Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502745
Sunday 17 February 1678Wills4801313
Monday 2 October 1682Quaker Monthly Meeting9300047
Thursday 30 November 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800658
Wednesday 3 January 1683Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800830
Sunday 20 September 1685Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801245
Thursday 4 March 1686Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900005
Sunday 14 November 1686Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900168
Sunday 10 April 1687Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900550
Thursday 24 July 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000005
Saturday 31 December 1691Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000483
Thursday 10 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000873
Monday 10 March 1718Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10201238