[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Porter

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 13 February 1384Calendar of Close Rolls12400118
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600215
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700521
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800007
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100007
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300268
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400130
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300176 61300347
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400196
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200415
1533Earls Colne Rental44000276 44000889
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65601156
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800032
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44400259
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201822
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Thursday 2 September 1697Quarter Sessions Bundles20900136
Sunday 4 January 1702Wills5300086
Friday 14 June 1706Wills5400005