[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 466

Plot 466 is part of the following land areas:

Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109
1507Colne Priory Rental43200369
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300568
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400305
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500319
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600397
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700392
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800402
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400461 43400746
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900299
Monday 10 June 1555Colne Priory Extracts47000137
Tuesday 23 November 1585Wills2900786
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44700392 44700395
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500339 43501136
Sunday 12 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601820
Saturday 28 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602308
Thursday 12 April 1610Harlakenden Account Book22602514
Saturday 29 September 1610Harlakenden Account Book22602555
Tuesday 28 May 1611Harlakenden Account Book22602669
Thursday 26 March 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700113
Thursday 2 April 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700170
Wednesday 30 September 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700265
Thursday 5 October 1626Harlakenden Account Book22802254
Sunday 4 May 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802888
Tuesday 6 January 1629Harlakenden Account Book22803069
Monday 22 June 1629Harlakenden Account Book22803261
Wednesday 21 December 1629Harlakenden Account Book22803400
Monday 26 July 1630Harlakenden Account Book22803630
Wednesday 27 December 1630Harlakenden Account Book22803818
Sunday 24 June 1638Harlakenden Account Book23201709
Saturday 29 September 1638Harlakenden Account Book23201818
Monday 25 March 1639Harlakenden Account Book23202005
Sunday 29 September 1639Harlakenden Account Book23202145
Wednesday 25 March 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202288
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000010