[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1572

Thursday 10 January 1572Archdeaconry Act Book1000698 1000701 1000704 1000713 1000716
1000721 1000724 1000738 1000741 1000746
1000751 1000754
Tuesday 5 February 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901404
Thursday 7 February 1572Archdeaconry Act Book1000762 1000765 1000770 1000773 1000776
1000779 1000785 1000790 1000796
Sunday 10 February 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996501973
Wednesday 13 February 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901415
Sunday 17 February 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996501981 6501989
Sunday 24 February 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996501997
Thursday 6 March 1572Archdeaconry Act Book1000802 1000805 1000810 1000813 1000816
1000821
Sunday 16 March 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502005
Wednesday 19 March 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901420
Tuesday 25 March 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502013
Saturday 29 March 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502021
Monday 12 May 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901428
Wednesday 21 May 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901433
Monday 26 May 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502029
Thursday 29 May 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901438
Friday 30 May 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502037
June 1572Wills2700404 2700517
Wednesday 4 June 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901443
Tuesday 10 June 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502045
Sunday 15 June 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502053
Tuesday 17 June 1572Wills2700510
Saturday 21 June 1572Archdeaconry Act Book1000825
Monday 7 July 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901451
Sunday 13 July 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502061 6502069
Tuesday 22 July 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502077
Thursday 14 August 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502085
Tuesday 19 August 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901459
Friday 29 August 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901467
Thursday 18 September 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502093
Saturday 20 September 1572Quarter Sessions Rolls20200111
Thursday 25 September 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502101
Tuesday 30 September 1572Wills2700524
Sunday 5 October 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502109 6502117
Wednesday 8 October 1572Wills2600267
Friday 10 October 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901475
Sunday 19 October 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502125
Sunday 26 October 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502133
Monday 27 October 1572Wills2700331
Sunday 2 November 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901480
Tuesday 11 November 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502141
Monday 17 November 1572Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66702235) (66702311)
Earls Colne Rental(44401587) (44401676)
Friday 21 November 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901485
Tuesday 7 December 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502149
Thursday 9 December 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502157
Tuesday 14 December 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502165
Thursday 16 December 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901493
Friday 17 December 1572Wills2700630
Archdeaconry Act Book1000837
Monday 20 December 1572Wills2501233