[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1573

1573Wills(2700639)
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(53901579) (53901604) (53902189) (53902891) (53903054)
(54000120) (54000433) (54100535) (54100969) (54101030)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000225)
Monday 12 January 1573Wills2600284 2600293
Wednesday 14 January 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901502
Saturday 7 February 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502173 6502181 6502189
Friday 13 February 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901507
Sunday 15 February 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502197 6502205
Wednesday 11 March 1573Wills2700395
Friday 13 March 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502213
Friday 10 April 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901512
Sunday 12 April 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800623
Tuesday 14 April 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901517
Thursday 16 April 1573Wills2700639
Saturday 16 May 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800631
Sunday 24 May 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502222 6502230
Burial register 1559 to 15897901522 7901530
Thursday 28 May 1573Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(65900565)
Monday 1 June 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901538
Monday 15 June 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800583
Wednesday 17 June 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901543
Sunday 28 June 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502254
Wednesday 8 July 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901551
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(65900005) (65901141) (65901345) (66200615) (66902408)
Thursday 9 July 1573Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901287 53901303 53901309 53901323 53901337
53901365 53901385 53901417
Friday 17 July 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502270
Monday 20 July 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502238
Wednesday 22 July 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502278
Friday 24 July 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502246
Saturday 25 July 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502262
Monday 27 July 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800591
Wednesday 5 August 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502286
Monday 10 August 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901559
Sunday 16 August 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502294
Tuesday 1 September 1573Wills2700789 2700875
Monday 7 September 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901564
Wednesday 16 September 1573Wills2700778
Thursday 17 September 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502302
Sunday 20 September 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800639
Sunday 27 September 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502310
Monday 28 September 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901569
Tuesday 29 September 1573Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(65900323)
Monday 5 October 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800599
Saturday 10 October 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502318
Monday 12 October 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800607
Thursday 15 October 1573Archdeaconry Act Book1000845 1000848 1000853 1000858 1000863
Thursday 29 October 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502326
Sunday 1 November 1573Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(65900260) (65900351)
Monday 9 November 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800647
Sunday 22 November 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502334
Wednesday 25 November 1573Burial register 1559 to 15897901574
Wills2700903
Monday 5 December 1573Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(65900231) (65900338)
Sunday 25 December 1573Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(65900308)