[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1821

1821Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000180) (80000215) (80000730) (80000735)
Friday 2 January 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206915
Monday 7 January 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307930
Tuesday 11 January 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307935
Tuesday 18 January 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206920
Monday 21 January 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102445
Wednesday 22 January 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307940
Sunday 24 January 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307945
Saturday 27 January 1821Wills93000685
Friday 30 January 1821Wills93000475
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102450
Saturday 1 February 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102455
Tuesday 6 February 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206925
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102460
Wednesday 10 February 1821Wills93000700
Monday 16 February 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206930
Tuesday 6 March 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102465
Saturday 22 March 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102470
Tuesday 1 April 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307950 70307955
Thursday 9 April 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206935
Wednesday 12 April 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206940
Tuesday 15 April 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307960
Tuesday 22 April 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307965 70307970
Tuesday 29 April 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307975 70307980 70307985
Sunday 20 May 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307990
Sunday 27 May 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307995
Thursday 10 June 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308000
Monday 19 June 1821Wills93000690
Tuesday 23 June 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102475
Tuesday 1 July 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308005
Tuesday 15 July 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308010 70308015
Wednesday 19 July 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308020
Tuesday 22 July 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308025 70308030
Tuesday 29 July 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308035 70308040
Saturday 5 August 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308045
Saturday 12 August 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308050 70308055
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206945
Tuesday 24 August 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206950
Saturday 26 August 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206955
Wednesday 2 September 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308060
Thursday 6 September 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206960
Friday 10 September 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102480
Wednesday 16 September 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206965
Tuesday 26 September 1821Wills93000695
Thursday 27 September 1821Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000730) (80000735)
Monday 7 October 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308065 70308070 70308075
Friday 9 October 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102485
Friday 16 October 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102490
Saturday 20 October 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206970 70206975
Monday 21 October 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308080
Monday 28 October 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308085
Friday 30 October 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102495
Friday 11 November 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206980
Tuesday 13 November 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206985
Friday 2 December 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308090
Saturday 20 December 1821Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102500
Friday 23 December 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308095 70308100 70308105 70308110 70308115
70308120 70308125