[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1820

1820Quaker Monthly Meeting - births(9600716)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000020) (80000035) (80000150) (80000235) (80000255)
(80000260) (80000345) (80000450) (80000455) (80001020)
Tuesday 4 January 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206820
Friday 9 January 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206825
Monday 21 January 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206830
Tuesday 25 January 1820Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102415
Monday 28 January 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206835
Friday 30 January 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206840
Thursday 14 February 1820Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102420
Monday 16 February 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206845
Tuesday 20 February 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307785
Tuesday 27 February 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307790
Saturday 11 March 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206860
Monday 12 March 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307795 70307800
Tuesday 23 March 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307805
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206850
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000080)
Friday 28 March 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307810
Thursday 31 March 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307815 70307820 70307825 70307830
Thursday 5 April 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307835
Monday 14 April 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307840 70307845
Sunday 2 May 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307850
Saturday 5 May 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206851
Wednesday 7 May 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206855
Wednesday 14 May 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206865
Wednesday 21 May 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307855 70307860
Sunday 18 June 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307865 70307870
Sunday 25 June 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307875
Monday 14 July 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206870
Thursday 19 July 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206875
Saturday 8 August 1820Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102425
Wednesday 10 August 1820Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102430
Saturday 15 August 1820Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102435
Friday 18 August 1820Wills93000680
Thursday 21 August 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206880
Tuesday 27 August 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206885
Saturday 29 August 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206890
Saturday 10 September 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307880
Monday 11 September 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307885
Thursday 1 October 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206895
Thursday 8 October 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307890
Thursday 15 October 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307895
Thursday 22 October 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307900
Thursday 29 October 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206900 70206905
Monday 5 November 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307905 70307910
Monday 19 November 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307915
Thursday 24 November 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307920
Friday 28 November 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307925
Monday 17 December 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206910
Tuesday 28 December 1820Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102440