[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1823

1823Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000010) (80000035) (80000125) (80000135) (80000155)
(80000160) (80000205) (80000265) (80000275) (80000370)
(80000460) (80000470) (80000475) (80000530) (80000595)
(80000675) (80000685) (80000720) (80000820) (80000960)
Sunday 3 January 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207070
Thursday 5 January 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308275 70308280
Thursday 12 January 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308285
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207075
Friday 16 January 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308290
Monday 2 February 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207080
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102550
Monday 9 February 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308295 70308300
Friday 11 February 1823Wills93000705
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102555
Saturday 22 February 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207085
Monday 2 March 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308305
Wednesday 3 March 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207090
Sunday 12 March 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207095
Friday 25 March 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311575)
Monday 30 March 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308310
Thursday 2 April 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207100
Friday 13 April 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308315
Thursday 23 April 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308320
Wednesday 11 May 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207105
Saturday 16 May 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308325
Monday 17 May 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207110
Sunday 8 June 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308330 70308335 70308340 70308345 70308350
70308355
Tuesday 9 June 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308360
Thursday 10 June 1823Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000070) (80000475) (80000530)
Sunday 15 June 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207115 70207120
Friday 21 June 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308365
Sunday 29 June 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308370
Wednesday 7 August 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207125
Tuesday 10 August 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308375 703083780
Saturday 12 August 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308385
Wednesday 28 August 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308390
Tuesday 31 August 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308395 70308400
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207130
Tuesday 5 September 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207135
Saturday 7 September 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308405 70308410 70308415
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207140
Wednesday 9 September 1823Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102560
Sunday 25 September 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308420
Saturday 28 September 1823Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102565
Thursday 19 October 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308425
Wednesday 29 October 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207145
Wednesday 10 November 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207150
Friday 11 November 1823Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000820)
Tuesday 13 November 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207155 70207156
Monday 16 November 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308430
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102570
Saturday 22 November 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207160
Monday 23 November 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207161
Tuesday 4 December 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310805)
Monday 7 December 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308435
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102575
Monday 21 December 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308440
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102580
Tuesday 25 December 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308445
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207165
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102585
Monday 28 December 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308450 70308455