[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1828

Saturday 13 January 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207520
Tuesday 25 January 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309170
Saturday 27 January 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309175 70309180
Sunday 5 February 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309185
Wednesday 10 February 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309190
Friday 18 February 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207525
Tuesday 27 February 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207530
Saturday 29 February 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207535
Saturday 4 March 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207540 70207545
Monday 5 March 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309195
Tuesday 23 March 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309200 70309205 70309210
Thursday 24 March 1828Wills93000790
Friday 2 April 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207550
Saturday 6 April 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309215
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102770
Wednesday 8 April 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102775
Friday 16 April 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207555
Wills93000770
Friday 8 May 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207560
Thursday 11 May 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207565
Wednesday 14 May 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207570
Wednesday 21 May 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207575
Thursday 25 May 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309220
Saturday 26 May 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309225
Monday 8 June 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309230 70309235 70309240 70309245
Monday 15 June 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309250 70309255 70309260
Tuesday 19 June 1828Wills93000800
Monday 22 June 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309265
Wednesday 23 June 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309270
Sunday 3 July 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207580
Sunday 17 July 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102780
Saturday 27 July 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309275 70309280 70309285 70309290 70309295
70309300
Wednesday 3 August 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309305 70309310
Monday 16 August 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309315
Wills93000780
Wednesday 17 August 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309320 70309325 70309330
Friday 18 August 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207585
Sunday 19 August 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207590
Saturday 22 August 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102785
Saturday 29 August 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310610)
Thursday 2 September 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309335
Monday 4 September 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309340
Sunday 7 September 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309345
Sunday 14 September 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309350
Thursday 16 September 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102790
Saturday 17 September 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102795
Sunday 21 September 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309355 70309360 70309365 70309370
Sunday 28 September 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102805
Thursday 1 October 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207595
Saturday 2 October 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102800
Wednesday 4 October 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309375
Tuesday 7 October 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102810
Monday 10 October 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207600
Sunday 27 October 1828Wills93000795
Tuesday 28 October 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102815
Monday 5 November 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207605
Tuesday 9 November 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309380
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207610 70207615
Thursday 17 November 1828Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207630
Monday 19 November 1828Wills(93000795)
Tuesday 23 November 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309385 70309390
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207620
Saturday 25 November 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102820
Tuesday 30 November 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309395 70309400 70309405
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207625
Wednesday 25 December 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309410
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102825
Tuesday 28 December 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309415