[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1822

1822Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000040) (80000155) (80000185) (80000660) (80000705)
(80000925) (80000935) (80001055)
Saturday 6 January 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206990
Saturday 13 January 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206995
Wednesday 29 January 1822Wills93000710
Sunday 31 January 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308130
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207000 70207005
Saturday 1 February 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308135
Wednesday 3 February 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308140 70308145
Wednesday 10 February 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308150
Wednesday 24 February 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207006
Wednesday 3 March 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207010
Friday 11 March 1822Wills93000720
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102505
Sunday 12 March 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310800)
Wednesday 17 March 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308155
Sunday 19 March 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102510
Wednesday 24 March 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308160
Tuesday 27 March 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207015
April 1822Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000925)
Tuesday 1 April 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308165
Thursday 2 April 1822Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000745) (80000925) (80000930)
Saturday 17 April 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102515
Monday 25 April 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308170
Sunday 28 April 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308171 70308175 70308180 70308185
Friday 5 May 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308190 70308195 70308200
Friday 26 May 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207020
Saturday 30 May 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102520
Wednesday 13 June 1822Wills93000715
Sunday 29 June 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207025
Tuesday 30 June 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207030
Sunday 7 July 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308205
Monday 18 July 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102525
Sunday 21 July 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308210
Sunday 28 July 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308215
Monday 1 September 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207035
Monday 22 September 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308220
Monday 29 September 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308225
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207040
Saturday 6 October 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308230 70308235
Saturday 20 October 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207045
Sunday 24 October 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308240
Saturday 27 October 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308245
Monday 28 October 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102530
Wednesday 29 October 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207050
Saturday 1 November 1822Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000070)
Wednesday 3 November 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308250 70308255
Wednesday 10 November 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308260
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102535
Monday 16 November 1822Wills93000725
Thursday 28 November 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102540
Saturday 13 December 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207055
Monday 14 December 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207060
Friday 16 December 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102545
Wednesday 22 December 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207065
Sunday 24 December 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308265
Tuesday 25 December 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308270