[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Adams (A106)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 23 January 1649Baptism register 1640 to 16496803062
Monday 28 October 1678Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900423
Monday 17 July 1682Chancery Depositions16901447
Tuesday 7 November 1682Chancery Depositions17000005
Thursday 30 June 1687Wills5000005
Monday 6 February 1688Wills6400470
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101151
Wednesday 3 September 1690Apprenticeship Indentures11800170
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200440
Tuesday 14 July 1691Quarter Sessions Rolls20601485
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201169
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201339
Thursday 17 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000950
Friday 3 November 1693Quaker Monthly Meeting9300491
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300603 40300671
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400125
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
1698Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301494
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500506 40500536 40500568
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600038
Monday 15 December 1700Wills5300005
Thursday 13 February 1701Burial register 1700 to 17198500302
Saturday 22 February 1701Wills6400679
1702Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400114
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700168
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000948
Tuesday 24 May 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700385
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402666
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100303
Friday 26 April 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100342
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000315