[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Cutler (C1213)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Monday 21 May 1543Colne Priory Extracts46400059
1545Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300701
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000089
Monday 6 June 1547Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600007 53600589
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300058
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401109 43401123
Star Chamber18800082 18900005
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601421
Monday 29 May 1553Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700746 53701007 53701037
Monday 21 May 1554Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701360 53701391
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500468
Monday 10 June 1555Colne Priory Extracts47000137
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701791 53701831 53701952 53702146
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800036 53800747
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100157
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800810
Monday 6 June 1558Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801295
1563Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301023
1567Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301087
Tuesday 21 June 1569Wills2601526
Thursday 8 March 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001216
Thursday 5 April 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001257
Monday 30 April 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001311
Saturday 2 June 1576Wills2800171
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301178
Thursday 11 July 1583Commissary Court Visitations300067
Sunday 11 December 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100954
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501481
Thursday 1 June 1587Wills2902135
Tuesday 18 July 1587Burial register 1559 to 15897902344
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600288
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701623
Earls Colne Rental44400404