[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Fell (F76)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503592
Saturday 19 June 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200237
Tuesday 10 June 1701Marriage register 1700 to 17299200069
Monday 4 October 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301247 7301260
Friday 28 March 1707Baptism register 1700 to 17097302199
Sunday 21 June 1713Baptism register 1710 to 17197400640 7400651
Tuesday 23 December 1716Baptism register 1710 to 17197401864
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700180
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
1724Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401657
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Thursday 9 April 1724Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600021 41600050
Monday 24 August 1724Poor Rate10702786
Monday 28 September 1724Poor Rate10702865
Monday 26 October 1724Poor Rate10702913
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700289
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800876
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801296
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901931
Friday 11 September 1730Wills5800444
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902818
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900298 41900317
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Sunday 7 April 1734Baptism register 1730 to 17397601453
Tuesday 7 May 1734Freeholders22100519
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
1735Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402811
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11003138
Tuesday 16 March 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200034
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003414
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11102015
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800718
Thursday 12 April 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600311
1747Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403896
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 16 June 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700789 42700860
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000680