[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Harlakenden (H218)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 4 November 1599Baptism register 1560 to 15996507956
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400274
Saturday 2 November 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500019
Monday 17 April 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600067
Saturday 4 November 1643Freehold Titles32700170
Monday 27 March 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003240
Monday 29 May 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003380
Tuesday 22 May 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004110
Monday 23 July 1649Baptism register 1640 to 16496803161
Monday 29 April 1650Freehold Titles32700213
Thursday 2 May 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004870
1651Freehold Titles31900385
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101122
Wednesday 26 February 1651Freehold Titles32700324 32700439 32700475
March 1651Freehold Titles32400804
Monday 3 March 1651Freehold Titles32400553
Monday 14 April 1651Freehold Titles32400846
Tuesday 20 May 1651Freehold Titles32700217 32700295
Friday 21 November 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900488
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001328
1652Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101221
Wednesday 22 September 1652Wills4300831
Tuesday 28 September 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006770
Wednesday 29 September 1652Burial register 1640 to 16598201017
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001977
Friday 28 May 1675Freehold Titles27400005