[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Hayward (H608)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33202067
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300514
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301317
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301891
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400131
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400830
Friday 2 October 1612Colne Priory extracts23500144
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500123
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500524
Monday 2 September 1616Wills4000261
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501096
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600082
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600607
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600819
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601339
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900333
Wednesday 18 January 1626Wills3900005
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000161
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301218