[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Newton (N69)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 16 August 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502294
Sunday 3 June 1599Marriage register 1559 to 15998802178
Sunday 7 February 1602Baptism register 1600 to 16056600448
Friday 15 April 1603Quarter Sessions Rolls20500073
Sunday 18 March 1604Baptism register 1600 to 16056600997
Thursday 27 November 1606Star Chamber19202544
Monday 19 January 1607Star Chamber19203866
Saturday 7 March 1607Harlakenden Account Book22902751
October 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601478 6601486
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600346 37600661
Thursday 25 January 1610Burial register 1609 to 16198000110
Wednesday 30 May 1610Harlakenden Account Book22901752
Friday 5 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602523
Sunday 9 July 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603251
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800518
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801351
Monday 12 January 1618Archdeaconry Act Book1803545
Friday 13 February 1618Archdeaconry Act Book1803565
Wednesday 11 March 1618Baptism register 1609 to 16196604060
Friday 13 March 1618Archdeaconry Act Book1803580
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900097
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900653
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000110 38000124
Friday 27 October 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100149
Thursday 5 April 1621Wills3800296
Monday 7 April 1623Chancery Depositions18001926
Thursday 17 April 1623Harlakenden Account Book23000665
Monday 8 December 1627Wills3900645
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300257
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705
Monday 28 August 1637Wills4100620
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401281
Thursday 13 June 1639King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800233
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38801614 ?)
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900490