[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Osborn (O41)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 7 September 1701Baptism register 1700 to 17097300471
Sunday 19 January 1729Baptism register 1720 to 17297503663
Sunday 29 March 1730Poor Rate10903300
Monday 8 June 1730Wills5800509
Tuesday 22 September 1730Burial register 1730 to 17558700065
Tuesday 24 August 1731Baptism register 1730 to 17397600497
1733Baptism register 1730 to 17397600962
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902703
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600513
Tuesday 3 April 1733Wills5800715 5800723 6401021
Monday 18 June 1733Poor Rate11001187
Thursday 28 June 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600828
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Sunday 10 February 1734Baptism register 1730 to 17397601398
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 30 September 1734Poor Rate11002418
Monday 17 February 1735Poor Rate11002495
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Tuesday 16 March 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200164
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Sunday 18 April 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602176
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100447 11100684
Monday 14 February 1737Poor Rate11101085
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101147
Friday 22 April 1737Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200318 42200419 42200456
Monday 16 May 1737Poor Rate11101516
Monday 4 July 1737Poor Rate11101712
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Friday 10 November 1738Baptism register 1730 to 17397602914
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103355
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800718
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900014
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400177
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Wednesday 4 February 1741Baptism register 1740 to 17497700199
Tuesday 3 March 1741Assize Indictments14300337
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Tuesday 14 April 1741Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400381
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500016
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500512
Sunday 1 May 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700778
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Thursday 12 April 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600016
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 20 January 1745Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100795 37100856
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Monday 13 May 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600825
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Monday 12 May 1746Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700016
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700604
Monday 27 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602253
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Monday 18 April 1748Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800016
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Tuesday 11 April 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800261
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Friday 29 September 1749Poor Rate11401794
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Tuesday 15 May 1750Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900016
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
Monday 12 March 1764Wills93000165
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000750