[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - George Paretree also Evans (P200)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 6 December 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800464
Friday 6 March 1668Wills4601080
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600548
Thursday 7 November 1672Wills4700765
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800959
Monday 28 October 1678Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900423
Friday 9 February 1683Baptism register 1680 to 16997200762 7200775
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000986
Monday 26 January 1691Baptism register 1680 to 16997202446 7202457
Saturday 18 April 1691Burial register 1680 to 16998402961
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400453
1701Apprenticeship Indentures11800590
Saturday 9 August 1712Wills5500925
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000826
Tuesday 5 February 1717Burial register 1700 to 17198502695
Sunday 2 April 1727Poor Rate10802654