[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - James Savil (S113)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 26 May 1693Baptism register 1680 to 16997203203
1712Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901149
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100740
Friday 22 August 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100975
Tuesday 28 April 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36101313
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100017
Tuesday 30 April 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201101 36201189
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201392
January 1719Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200076
Tuesday 7 April 1719Quarter Sessions Rolls20700124
Sunday 28 March 1725Poor Rate10800159
Friday 9 April 1725Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400653
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800876
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801296
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Wednesday 30 April 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41801264
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901931
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902818
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Tuesday 15 June 1731Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500074
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Tuesday 7 May 1734Freeholders22100519
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 7 April 1735Poor Rate11002848
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11003138
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003414
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Monday 16 May 1737Poor Rate11101537
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11102015
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300412
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Friday 14 April 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300525
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Tuesday 3 March 1741Assize Indictments14300337
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
1742Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403328
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500075 42500096
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Thursday 12 April 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600247
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Monday 19 November 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100578
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
1747Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23904154
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403912
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Wednesday 18 November 1747Burial register 1730 to 17558702116
Saturday 31 December 1747Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200100
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700992
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000700 80001050