[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Sewel (S255)

Appears in the text as:
1724Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902055
Thursday 9 April 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400201
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600088
Friday 18 April 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100950 42100998
Tuesday 20 April 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200247 42200262
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11102015
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500781
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000810 80000945