[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Smith (S711)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 22 November 1736Apprenticeship Indentures11802501
Monday 29 November 1736Apprenticeship Indentures11802542 11802583
1737Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402900 24402914
Friday 22 April 1737Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200344 42200379 42200409
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 29 October 1739Wills6000487
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Tuesday 14 April 1741Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400750
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Thursday 11 March 1742Burial register 1730 to 17558701475
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Monday 19 April 1742Poor Rate11300293
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500016
Thursday 30 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500606
Thursday 18 November 1742Overseers Accounts11500807
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300677 11300709
June 1743Quarter Sessions Bundles21000631
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Sunday 13 November 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700932
January 1744Quarter Sessions Bundles21000674
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301369 11301416
Thursday 29 March 1744Poor Rate11301400
Monday 2 April 1744Overseers Accounts11502189
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301718 11301735
Friday 23 November 1744Bastardy Bonds11900222
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Sunday 31 March 1745Baptism register 1740 to 17497701312
Saturday 13 April 1745Overseers Accounts11600377
Sunday 14 April 1745Overseers Accounts11600401
Monday 15 April 1745Poor Rate11302397
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Friday 4 October 1745Overseers Accounts11600723
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Monday 31 March 1746Poor Rate11303114
Thursday 3 April 1746Overseers Accounts11601292
Sunday 18 May 1746Baptism register 1740 to 17497701683
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303140 11303154
Tuesday 6 January 1747Quarter Sessions Bundles21000750
Monday 20 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602185
Poor Rate11400012 11400039
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700604
Monday 28 September 1747Overseers Accounts11602562
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Sunday 14 February 1748Baptism register 1740 to 17497702196
Friday 8 April 1748Overseers Accounts11700403
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Monday 10 December 1748Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800162
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441
Sunday 16 July 1749Baptism register 1740 to 17497702583
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Thursday 27 September 1750Overseers Accounts11702139
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
Saturday 18 May 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800394
Wednesday 10 July 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702471
Friday 20 December 1752Burial register 1730 to 17558702628
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000675