[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Brookman

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43000747
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077 44900718
Monday 25 February 1426Freehold Titles52500005
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000758 45001156
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500576
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081 45100737
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700442 56700569
Saturday 13 November 1434Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000457
Saturday 4 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200159
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100750
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200005 45200620 45200793
Colne Priory Rental43100055 43100066 43100407 43100452 43101303
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300737 57300790
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109 45300413 45300528 45300879
Tuesday 22 May 1442Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57400312
Tuesday 26 May 1450Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57600205
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43802027
Wednesday 16 April 1466Freehold Titles52600005
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900834