[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Greenwood

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200418
Saturday 5 October 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700787
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077 44900762
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083 45000830
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081 45100821
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800572
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900576
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200445
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300653
Wednesday 17 May 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400325
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500007
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600009 59600233 59600485
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600910 59600924
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700521 59700953
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105 59701309
1533Earls Colne Rental44000909
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500577
Tuesday 15 January 1656Quarter Sessions Rolls20600555
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501447
Monday 19 November 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100508
Thursday 24 December 1745Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501434
Wednesday 10 December 1770Freehold Titles32300011
Wednesday 22 January 1794Wills93000440