[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Materas

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701508
Tuesday 2 June 1506Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60200090
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300508 60300659
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700265
Tuesday 14 February 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800291
Tuesday 6 June 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800382 60800530 60800597
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900300
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000274
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700656
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900858
Monday 20 April 1601Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54101110
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500303
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701396