[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Peacock

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400545
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800115
Tuesday 22 May 1464Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58800007
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100255 59100261
Tuesday 7 June 1468Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59200169
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900222 43902258
Monday 27 May 1482Colne Priory Extracts46200079 46200092
Tuesday 21 March 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400124
Wednesday 17 May 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400433 59400533 59400749
Monday 8 June 1489Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500053
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500141
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601167 59601257
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700275
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700831 59700980
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100390
Friday 26 February 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300094
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400454
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300355
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700726
Tuesday 21 May 1532Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62600354
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65901197
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66902578
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000451
Monday 18 December 1647Freehold Titles26200005
Monday 15 April 1650Freehold Titles26300005
Sunday 23 December 1715Freehold Titles29600005
Monday 24 December 1715Freehold Titles29600073