[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Clark

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900989
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800205
Tuesday 4 June 1465Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000631
Tuesday 27 May 1466Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000007
Thursday 5 February 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100029
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901022
Thursday 2 April 1472Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59300015
Tuesday 21 March 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400219
Wednesday 17 May 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400325 59400421
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500007 59500150
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600009
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553 59600901
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924 59601079
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700521
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105 59701309
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800007
Thursday 20 July 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900537
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100136
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400375
1533Earls Colne Rental44000243 44000848
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901615
Tuesday 20 November 1649Wills4202606
Sunday 24 June 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701125
Thursday 16 August 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700962
Thursday 6 September 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701204
Thursday 14 November 1678Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701463
Monday 11 May 1702Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600135
Wednesday 16 September 1702Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601321
Friday 6 July 1833Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208030