[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Upcher

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000817 62000875
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100288
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200121
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300007
Tuesday 7 June 1530Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62400007 62400149
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500007 62500123
1533Earls Colne Rental44000909
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800143
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900146
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43301563
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000616
Monday 28 May 1548Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600975
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65901524
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100564
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66201069
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800771
Monday 5 March 1593Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900718