[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Winter

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43002935
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700655
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700268
Wednesday 28 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801071
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900727
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901380 54901386 54902035
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902134
Saturday 28 May 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600818
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077 44900989
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083 45001156
Tuesday 10 June 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200637 56200643
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500163
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400826
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56601649 56603957 56604266 56604634 56605561
56605672
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700076
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56802359
Tuesday 7 June 1435Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000016
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200947
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109 45300879 45300974 45301116