[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Wafford

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600796
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701551
Thursday 2 June 1687Chancery Depositions17200607
Thursday 19 January 1688Chancery Depositions17201023
Thursday 29 October 1702Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601344
Monday 12 March 1716Wills5700005 5700181
1731Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200807
Friday 18 October 1734Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201257
Monday 8 January 1739Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201799
Thursday 29 December 1789Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101295
Sunday 7 November 1790Baptism register 1756 to 181270304220
Sunday 11 March 1792Baptism register 1756 to 181270304360
Thursday 14 March 1793Burial register 1756 to 181270204570
Tuesday 8 December 1793Baptism register 1756 to 181270304565
Sunday 12 July 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304750
Saturday 24 October 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204790
Saturday 18 November 1797Baptism register 1756 to 181270304990
Sunday 6 January 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305100
Monday 11 March 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205120
Sunday 25 May 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305215
Friday 14 June 1801Baptism register 1756 to 181270305360
Thursday 6 September 1801Burial register 1756 to 181270205305
Saturday 3 April 1803Burial register 1756 to 181270205465
Saturday 17 April 1803Burial register 1756 to 181270205480
Tuesday 30 March 1804Baptism register 1756 to 181270305665
Tuesday 4 July 1804Burial register 1756 to 181270205560
Tuesday 1 April 1810Burial register 1756 to 181270206000
Friday 27 July 1810Wills93000585
Tuesday 8 April 1815Wills93000650
Wednesday 16 September 1815Wills93000655
Wednesday 16 September 1817Wills93000660
Wednesday 29 January 1822Wills93000710
Wednesday 24 February 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207006
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000125 80000435 80000595