[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Swan

Appears in the text as:
Monday 30 May 1463Colne Priory Extracts46000019
Monday 21 May 1464Colne Priory Extracts46000064
Monday 22 May 1469Colne Priory Extracts46100008
Monday 11 June 1470Colne Priory Extracts46100144
Friday 19 February 1636King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800135
Monday 6 June 1670Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700128
Sunday 27 June 1675Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700689
Sunday 27 August 1676Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701030
Sunday 11 November 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701281
Thursday 15 November 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701339
Sunday 20 December 1678Freehold Titles32200005
Wednesday 4 April 1683Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801014
Tuesday 29 March 1692Freehold Titles32200488
Thursday 13 April 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000781
Monday 2 August 1725Freehold Titles32200687