[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 531

Plot 531 is part of the following land areas:

1380Colne Priory Rental43002301
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Tuesday 18 September 1526Freehold Titles49900005
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602410
1613Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000367
Saturday 28 January 1615Harlakenden Account Book22902527
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201533
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301752
1635Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003005 24003026
Wednesday 13 January 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501138
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400465 22401553
1664Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200324
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401584
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501670
Thursday 6 November 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901489
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001159
1729Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402175
Wednesday 30 April 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800559
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900238
Monday 10 March 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100782
Monday 20 April 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700665
1830Maps90300005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000295
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000300 80000320