[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1760

1760Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000235) (80000285) (80000295) (80000430) (80000900)
Tuesday 1 January 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300465
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100205
Tuesday 15 January 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200435
Thursday 24 January 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200440
Friday 25 January 1760Freehold Titles32800451
Sunday 3 February 1760Removal Orders12101826
Thursday 7 February 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200445
Wednesday 13 February 1760Wills93000060
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100210
Wednesday 20 February 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300470
Wednesday 27 February 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200450
Sunday 2 March 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300475 70300480
Wednesday 9 April 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200455
Saturday 19 April 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200460
Tuesday 22 April 1760Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100215
Sunday 27 April 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300485 70300490
Monday 12 May 1760Freehold Titles(32600113)
Tuesday 20 May 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200465
Sunday 8 June 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300495
Thursday 12 June 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200470
Monday 16 June 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200475
Sunday 22 June 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300500 70300505
Tuesday 24 June 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200480
Thursday 26 June 1760Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100220
Sunday 29 June 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300510
Monday 30 June 1760Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100225
Friday 11 July 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300515
Sunday 13 July 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200485
Sunday 20 July 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300520
Thursday 24 July 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200490
Tuesday 5 August 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200495
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100230
Sunday 17 August 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300525
Sunday 31 August 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300530 70300535
Thursday 4 September 1760Removal Orders12101640
Tuesday 9 September 1760Wills93000105
Monday 22 September 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200500 70200505
Saturday 27 September 1760Removal Orders(12101640)
Monday 29 September 1760Settlement Certificates12202387
Sunday 12 October 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300540 70300545 70300550
Thursday 23 October 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200510
Tuesday 28 October 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200515
Sunday 9 November 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300555 70300560 70300565
Burial register 1756 to 181270200520
Sunday 30 November 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300570
Saturday 4 December 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300575
Tuesday 7 December 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300580
Saturday 18 December 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200525
Thursday 23 December 1760Burial register 1756 to 181270200530