[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1766

1766Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000045) (80000075) (80000090) (80000265) (80000385)
(80000430) (80000610) (80000675) (80000695) (80000810)
(80000830) (80000945) (80001050) (80001075)
Wednesday 1 January 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100435
Thursday 2 January 1766Wills93000160
Monday 6 January 1766Wills(93000160)
Friday 10 January 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201260
Tuesday 14 January 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100440
Saturday 18 January 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201265
Sunday 2 February 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201270 70201275
Tuesday 4 February 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100445
Sunday 2 March 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201280
Thursday 6 March 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201285
Friday 14 March 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301285
Tuesday 1 April 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201290
Sunday 6 April 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301290
Thursday 10 April 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100450
Sunday 13 April 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301295 70301300 70301305
Tuesday 15 April 1766Wills6000206
Sunday 20 April 1766Wills(93000185)
Tuesday 29 April 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301310
Sunday 4 May 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201295
Tuesday 13 May 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100455
Sunday 18 May 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301315 70301320
Saturday 24 May 1766Wills93000185
Sunday 15 June 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301325 70301330 70301335
Burial register 1756 to 181270201300
Friday 27 June 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201305
Friday 4 July 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201310
Saturday 5 July 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201315
Thursday 10 July 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100460
Sunday 13 July 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100465 70100470
Sunday 20 July 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301340
Tuesday 29 July 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100475
Wednesday 30 July 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301345
Monday 25 August 1766Wills93000195
Tuesday 26 August 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201320
Monday 1 September 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201325
Monday 8 September 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100480
Sunday 14 September 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301350
Wednesday 17 September 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201330 70201335
Tuesday 23 September 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201340
Monday 29 September 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201345
Tuesday 30 September 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201350
Sunday 5 October 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301355
Friday 10 October 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201355
Monday 13 October 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201360
Sunday 19 October 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301360
Burial register 1756 to 181270201365
Friday 31 October 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201370
Saturday 8 November 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201375
Thursday 13 November 1766Wills93000130
Saturday 15 November 1766Wills(93000130)
Wednesday 8 December 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201380
Friday 10 December 1766Baptism register 1756 to 181270301365
Wednesday 15 December 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201385 70201390
Monday 20 December 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201395
Wednesday 22 December 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201400