[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1791

1791Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000265) (80000640) (80000660) (80000755) (80000825)
(80000865) (80000885) (80000985) (80001000)
Sunday 2 January 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304235 70304240 70304245
Friday 14 January 1791Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304675)
Sunday 16 January 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304250
Burial register 1756 to 181270204360
Sunday 6 February 1791Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304310)
Friday 25 February 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204365
Sunday 27 February 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304255 70304260
Friday 4 March 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204370
Monday 7 March 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204375
Friday 25 March 1791Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305555)
Sunday 27 March 1791Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304260)
Sunday 3 April 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304265
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101345
Monday 4 April 1791Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101350
Thursday 14 April 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204380
Sunday 17 April 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304270
Burial register 1756 to 181270204385
Wednesday 20 April 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204390
Tuesday 26 April 1791Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101355
Monday 2 May 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204395
Sunday 8 May 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204400
Sunday 15 May 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304275 70304280
Thursday 19 May 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304285
Saturday 4 June 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204405
Monday 6 June 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204410
Sunday 12 June 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304290
Tuesday 14 June 1791Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101360
Wednesday 22 June 1791Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304595)
Monday 27 June 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204415
Sunday 3 July 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304295
Wednesday 6 July 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204420
Sunday 24 July 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304300
Sunday 31 July 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304305
Sunday 14 August 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304310 70304315
Sunday 21 August 1791Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304580)
Sunday 4 September 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304320 70304325
Sunday 11 September 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204425
Sunday 18 September 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204430
Thursday 20 October 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204435
Tuesday 25 October 1791Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101365
Sunday 30 October 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204440
Sunday 13 November 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304330 70304335
Thursday 17 November 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204445
Sunday 27 November 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304340
Tuesday 4 December 1791Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304360) (70304385)
Tuesday 18 December 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304345
Monday 24 December 1791Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101370
Tuesday 25 December 1791Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101375