[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1799

1799Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000090) (80000125) (80000185) (80000340) (80000360)
(80000365) (80000380) (80000490) (80000630) (80000715)
(80000720) (80000805) (80000885) (80001060)
Sunday 6 January 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305100
Monday 7 January 1799Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000830)
Tuesday 8 January 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205095
Thursday 17 January 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305105
Thursday 31 January 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205100
Saturday 16 February 1799Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313075)
Sunday 17 February 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305110
Burial register 1756 to 181270205105
Monday 18 February 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205110
Friday 8 March 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205115
Sunday 10 March 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305115 70305120
Monday 11 March 1799Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305290)
Burial register 1756 to 181270205120
Saturday 16 March 1799Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306815)
Sunday 17 March 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305125 70305130
Wednesday 10 April 1799Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000830)
Sunday 14 April 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305135 70305140
Sunday 21 April 1799Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101685
Friday 26 April 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205125
Thursday 2 May 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205130
Friday 3 May 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205135
Monday 6 May 1799Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305620)
Saturday 18 May 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205140
Sunday 19 May 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305145
Sunday 2 June 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205145 70205150
Monday 17 June 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205155
Wednesday 3 July 1799Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305165)
Sunday 14 July 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205160
Sunday 4 August 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305150 70305155
Wednesday 7 August 1799Wills93000465
Friday 9 August 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205165
Sunday 18 August 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305160 70305165
Sunday 8 September 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205170
Wednesday 2 October 1799Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000745)
Sunday 20 October 1799Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101690
Saturday 2 November 1799Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306865)
Sunday 3 November 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305170
Tuesday 8 December 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305175
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101695
Thursday 10 December 1799Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306845)
Saturday 26 December 1799Wills93000480