[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1795

Thursday 15 January 1795 Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70307045)
1795Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000075) (80000420) (80000450) (80000455) (80000650)
(80000695) (80001045)
Sunday 4 January 1795Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101540
Thursday 8 January 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204745
Saturday 7 February 1795Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304740)
Sunday 15 February 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304710 (70304755)
Thursday 19 February 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204750
Wednesday 25 February 1795Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304735)
Burial register 1756 to 181270204755
Wednesday 11 March 1795Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101545
Thursday 12 March 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304715
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101550
Thursday 19 March 1795Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305280)
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101555
Sunday 29 March 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204760
Sunday 5 April 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304720
Sunday 12 April 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304725
Sunday 19 April 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304730
Sunday 26 April 1795Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101560
Monday 27 April 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204765
Wednesday 29 April 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204770
Thursday 30 April 1795Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101565
Sunday 3 May 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304740
Thursday 14 May 1795Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101570
Saturday 23 May 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304735
Monday 8 June 1795Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304750)
Sunday 14 June 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304745
Sunday 21 June 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204775
Friday 10 July 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204780
Sunday 12 July 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304750
Tuesday 18 August 1795Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101575
Thursday 20 August 1795Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305160)
Friday 4 September 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304755
Monday 14 September 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204785
Monday 28 September 1795Wills93000420
Sunday 11 October 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304760 70304765 70304770 70304775
Sunday 18 October 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304780 70304785
Saturday 24 October 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204790
Thursday 29 October 1795Wills93000455 (93000460)
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101580
Sunday 1 November 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304790
Sunday 15 November 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304795
Tuesday 17 November 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204795 70204800
Wednesday 25 November 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204805
Sunday 29 November 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204810
Friday 23 December 1795Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305320)