[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1812

1812Quaker Monthly Meeting - births(9501289)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000015) (80000130) (80000185) (80000190) (80000280)
(80000335) (80000340) (80000365) (80000450) (80000455)
(80000545) (80000575) (80000580) (80000585) (80000605)
(80000840)
Monday 14 January 1812Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306890)
Tuesday 18 January 1812Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70307015)
Thursday 19 January 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306535
Monday 21 January 1812Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102070
Wednesday 17 February 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206160
Tuesday 20 February 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206165
Tuesday 27 February 1812Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306670)
Sunday 1 March 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206170
Friday 7 March 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206175
Sunday 8 March 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206180
Sunday 15 March 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306540
Tuesday 16 March 1812Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311635)
Thursday 17 March 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206185
Saturday 18 March 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206190
Sunday 22 March 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206195
Wednesday 27 March 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306545 70306550 70306555
Thursday 5 April 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306565 70306570
Saturday 6 April 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206200
Sunday 10 April 1812Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312675)
Thursday 12 April 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306575
Thursday 19 April 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306580
Sunday 24 April 1812Wills93000580
Friday 1 May 1812Wills(93000580)
Tuesday 3 May 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306585
Burial register 1756 to 181270206205 70206210
Saturday 5 May 1812Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000485)
Tuesday 10 May 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306590
Tuesday 17 May 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306595
Monday 27 May 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306560
Tuesday 31 May 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306600
Saturday 14 June 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306605 70306610
Saturday 28 June 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306615 70306620
Sunday 3 July 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206215
Thursday 5 July 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306625 70306630
Saturday 1 August 1812Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70307025)
Saturday 8 August 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306635
Sunday 19 August 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206220
Friday 6 September 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306640
Wednesday 12 September 1812Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70307110)
Wednesday 11 October 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206225
Saturday 16 October 1812Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70307335)
Wednesday 18 October 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306645 70306650
Wednesday 25 October 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306655
Thursday 3 November 1812Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102075
Thursday 10 November 1812Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102080
Sunday 15 November 1812Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102085
Thursday 24 November 1812Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000130) (80000580)
Sunday 29 November 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306660
Sunday 6 December 1812Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70307165)
Sunday 20 December 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306665 70306670
Sunday 27 December 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306675