[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Andrewes

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Monday 22 May 1469Colne Priory Extracts46100095
Monday 27 May 1482Colne Priory Extracts46200182
Wednesday 22 October 1578Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902000 53902072
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500480
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33302163
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200537
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601917
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300768
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100191 34100398
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200626
1636Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602677
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34301042
1637Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602923
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400249
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401500
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22402532
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901560
1670Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800708
1671Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800829
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500436
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500862
1679Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801293
Tuesday 23 September 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700499
1699Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900570
Wednesday 21 March 1700Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902102
Monday 22 August 1757Wills93000065
Friday 20 December 1758Wills93000070
Tuesday 26 September 1805Wills93000525
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000575