[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Stulps

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 23 November 1585Wills2900786
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500941
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701694
Earls Colne Rental44400812
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602476
Wednesday 29 November 1615Wills3600220
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800833
1630Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002179
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300550
Monday 11 January 1630Wills3901016
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301440
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400740
1658Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101918
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300448
1683Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300365
Friday 1 June 1683Wills4901085
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100323
1693Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301031
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201546
1716Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401182
Thursday 29 March 1716Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200200
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700256
Wednesday 15 November 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800632
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000130