[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Andrews (A385)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 16 February 1619Baptism register 1609 to 16196604378
Sunday 8 October 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700299
Sunday 23 November 1623Baptism register 1620 to 16396701454
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300170
Sunday 15 February 1629Baptism register 1620 to 16396703194
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301174
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301664
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302135
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400040
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400796
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500559
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501213
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501982
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600011
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600730
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601611
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700781
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701497
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702022
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
1644Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100327
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800530 38801114 38801216
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801410 38801608 38802087
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310 39000781
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001027
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066
Wednesday 11 December 1654Burial register 1640 to 16598201272
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200076
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201155
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300070
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301437
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400090
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402244