[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Burton (B1328)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 30 November 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196603051
1636Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602803
1637Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602884
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400162
Monday 28 August 1637Wills4100620
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401118 34401250 34401281 34401340 34401371
34401418
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22402382 22402588 22403515
1641Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700131
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501855
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600231
Saturday 25 November 1643Baptism register 1640 to 16496801380
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601640
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700068
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701068
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701476
Wednesday 28 September 1653Wills4301236
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900366 34900490 34900564
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502697
Tuesday 18 April 1693Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901126