[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Anthony Baker (B39)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 14 April 1629Marriage register 1608 to 16398901508
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600947
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401451
Monday 22 July 1639Wills4102379
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701243
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500469 34500509
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500987
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501626
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600262
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601640
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700068
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700619
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701154
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901679
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701636
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800163
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801243
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802239
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100229
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900142 34900178