[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Caplin (C73)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 10 November 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496801144
Thursday 7 March 1644Baptism register 1640 to 16496801495
Sunday 19 April 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802066
Sunday 2 July 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496802903
Thursday 2 January 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900258
Friday 24 October 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006090
Saturday 29 November 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006175
Sunday 12 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006205
Monday 6 June 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900809
Thursday 27 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007600
Tuesday 11 September 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901690
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000046
Thursday 13 May 1658Baptism register 1650 to 16596902575
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301058
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100027 35100648 35101016
Monday 11 July 1659Burial register 1640 to 16598202071
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301408
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101033
Thursday 13 February 1662Chancery Depositions16600607
Saturday 22 February 1662Chancery Depositions16700005
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400090
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200490
Tuesday 6 May 1662Chancery Depositions16600677
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Friday 5 September 1662Chancery Depositions18100587 18100724
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401510
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300050
Sunday 21 May 1665Diary of Ralph Josselin70014765
Monday 19 June 1665Burial register 1616 to 16798300781
Sunday 25 March 1666Hearth Tax: Exchequer13400210
Friday 23 April 1669Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35400613
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700082
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500038
Thursday 3 August 1671Burial register 1616 to 16798301398
Thursday 16 October 1673Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500869 35500898
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700955 39701942
Wednesday 15 July 1674Quarter Sessions Order Book21300216
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401169
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800648
Saturday 28 December 1676Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600097
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801486
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501029
1679Chancery Depositions16900955
Tuesday 23 September 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900822
Tuesday 19 October 1680Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35701137 35701295
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000009
Monday 17 July 1682Chancery Depositions16901452
Tuesday 7 November 1682Chancery Depositions17000005
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041
Monday 13 July 1685Archdeaconry Visitations101040
Tuesday 9 March 1686Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100606
Tuesday 3 August 1686Archdeaconry Visitations101111
Thursday 29 March 1688Quarter Sessions Rolls20601291
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101071
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200440
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201169
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201339
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300603 40300671
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400037 40400125
Thursday 18 June 1696Burial register 1680 to 16998403880
Thursday 10 February 1709Wills5400236