[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Francis Hampton (H150)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 28 March 1593Wills3101420
Thursday 13 January 1597Archdeaconry Act Book1601396
Tuesday 19 April 1597Archdeaconry Act Book1601420
Wednesday 22 February 1598Wills3200837
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101515
Friday 26 October 1599Wills3201445
Thursday 19 July 1604Wills3301944
Tuesday 23 October 1604Archdeaconry Visitations100485
Saturday 3 November 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100404
Tuesday 22 October 1605Archdeaconry Visitations100504
Wednesday 30 October 1605Archdeaconry Cause Books500392
Wednesday 16 December 1605Wills3302273
Monday 6 January 1606Wills3400110
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101308
Friday 21 March 1606Wills3400005
Saturday 19 April 1606Wills3400304
Wednesday 22 October 1606Archdeaconry Visitations100518
Wednesday 22 April 1607Archdeaconry Visitations100534