[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Henry Hatch (H453)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 2 April 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496802781
1669Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800597
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801014
Friday 24 October 1684Baptism register 1680 to 16997201233
Monday 6 February 1688Freehold Titles28400005 28400018
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101325
Saturday 1 November 1690Wills5100103
Thursday 6 August 1691Baptism register 1680 to 16997202664
Thursday 15 June 1693Wills5100973
Sunday 23 July 1693Baptism register 1680 to 16997203271
Thursday 22 February 1694Freeholders22100204
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300471
Monday 10 June 1695Baptism register 1680 to 16997203603
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400037
Saturday 29 August 1696Apprenticeship Indentures11800386
Thursday 2 September 1697Quarter Sessions Bundles20900136
1698Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301539
Monday 21 March 1698Wills5201828
Tuesday 7 June 1698Baptism register 1680 to 16997204372
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500683
Monday 16 December 1699Baptism register 1680 to 16997204787 7204798
Tuesday 22 May 1700Burial register 1700 to 17198500050
Sunday 1 July 1700Wills6400656
Saturday 15 February 1701Baptism register 1700 to 17097300269
Tuesday 27 April 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301092
Monday 1 April 1706Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800042
1707Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900893
Tuesday 14 January 1707Quarter Sessions Order Book21300427
Tuesday 10 June 1707Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001346
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800318
Monday 6 October 1707Wills5400167
Thursday 12 December 1710Freehold Titles29500005 29500017
Sunday 3 June 1711Burial register 1700 to 17198501644