[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Alice Leffingwell also Pearce (L261)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 7 May 1571Baptism register 1560 to 15996501871
Sunday 24 October 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801705
Wednesday 16 August 1592Wills3101110
Monday 11 June 1593Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000319
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101417
Thursday 20 April 1598Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100732
1616Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600469
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500935
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37802049
September 1618Freehold Titles31900064
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900350
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700655
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701584
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000960
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001375
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602137
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100436
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101213 34101262
Thursday 27 July 1637Burial register 1620 to 16398103326